Leave a comment

How to Heal Your 7 Chakras and Increase Personal Development


The seven Chakras of the body are energy hubs and they hold great influence over you and your personality.  They are what receive, internalize and diffuse the life energy that flows through us, and each one needs to be balanced; not under-active or over-active.

Activating or obstructing our Chakras happens both consciously and subconsciously as a result of our thoughts and feelings and actions.  Here are ways to heal your seven chakras:

Crown Chakra; Spirit Energy – This chakra is found at the crown of your head and is associated with your sense of higher purpose, your consciousness and your vision.  An obsession with material things is what blocks this Chakra.

To stimulate this Chakra, one can meditate, pray or participate in religious activity, or sing with passion.


Third-Eye Chakra; Integration Energy – The third-eye Chakra is found between your eyes and its energy manifests as intuition.  It is also called Anja and is associated with the color indigo.  This Chakra works with the left and right brain processes, bringing together the male and female sides of you.

A busy life that lacks self-reflection is a major blocker of this Chakra’s energy.  To stimulate it, try being still often, take walks, practice a creative activity, or clear out the excess and clutter that fills your work and life.

Throat Chakra; Meaning Energy – The throat Chakra is called Visuddha, its color is blue and it can be found in your throat.  As it is found in the throat, this Chakra is most closely associated with communication and expression.  Beliefs, language and metaphors all stem from this Chakra.

Disorganized thoughts and lack of focus will block this Chakra’s energies; to stimulate it, say what you are afraid to say, write down inner thoughts and reflections, express your thoughts through art, charts, or diagrams to visualize what you want to say, and talk to other people.

I JUST FOUND OUT how to become financially free by doing and sharing what you love.  CLICK HERE TO EARN YOUR FREEDOM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: